PACWEST Announces Vball All-Stars

February 24th, 2016

Congratulations to Jesse Bazerguie and Tylar Turnbull, both named PACWEST players of the year!! Coach Shane Hyde was named Women's Volleyball Coach of the year. Tylar Turnbull and Jesse Bazergui were also named 1st team All-Stars, while Mikayla Wagner, Megan Rosenlund and Zach Grigg made the 2nd team. 

On the All-Rookie team from VIU Braydon Brouwer  Andrea Cankovic.

For the complete All-Star story visit the PACWEST website