Complete Schedule
Day Date Team Away Home Time Results
Friday 12-Aug-16 Soccer (m) VIU University of Victoria 7:00 PM L (3-1)
Friday 19-Aug-16 Soccer (m) VIU Cowichan VISL Div 1 7:00 PM W (4-2)
Saturday 20-Aug-16 Soccer (w) VIPL Boys VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Monday 22-Aug-16 Soccer (w) VIPL Boys VIU 5:00 PM Unknown
Wednesday 24-Aug-16 Soccer (w) VIU Peninsula 12:00 PM T (1-1)
Friday 26-Aug-16 Soccer (m) VIU Gorge (exh) 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 2-Sep-16 Soccer (w) TSS VIU 1:30 PM Unknown
3-Sep - 4-Sep 16 Soccer (m) Men's Soccer Tournament
Location: Campbell River
12:00 PM
Saturday 10-Sep-16 Soccer (w) VIU Douglas 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 10-Sep-16 Soccer (m) VIU Douglas 3:30 PM Unknown
10-Sep - 11-Sep 16 Golf PACWest Golf Invitational 1
Location: Ledgeview Golf Club, Abbotsford
Sunday 11-Sep-16 Soccer (w) VIU Langara 12:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 11-Sep-16 Soccer (m) VIU Langara 2:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 17-Sep-16 Soccer (m) Capilano VIU 3:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 17-Sep-16 Soccer (w) Capilano VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
17-Sep - 18-Sep 16 Golf PACWest Golf Invitational 2
Location: Okanagan Golf & Country Club, Kelowna
Sunday 18-Sep-16 Soccer (m) Quest U VIU 2:30 PM Unknown
Sunday 18-Sep-16 Soccer (w) Quest U VIU 12:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 24-Sep-16 Soccer (w) Douglas VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 24-Sep-16 Soccer (m) Douglas VIU 3:30 PM Unknown
24-Sep - 25-Sep 16 Golf PACWest Golf Invitational 3
Location: Westwood Plateau, Coquitlam
Sunday 25-Sep-16 Soccer (w) Langara VIU 12:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 25-Sep-16 Soccer (m) Langara VIU 2:30 PM Unknown
Sunday 25-Sep-16 Basketball (m) Alumni VIU 7:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 29-Sep-16 Volleyball (w) VIU Camosun (exh) 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 30-Sep-16 Basketball (m) VIU UBCO 7:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 1-Oct-16 Soccer (w) VIU Capilano 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 1-Oct-16 Soccer (m) VIU Capilano 3:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 1-Oct-16 Basketball (m) VIU Thompson Rivers 12:00 PM Unknown
1-Oct - 2-Oct 16 Golf PACWest Golf Invitational 4
Location: Morningstar Golf Course, Parksville
Sunday 2-Oct-16 Soccer (w) VIU Quest U 12:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 2-Oct-16 Soccer (m) VIU Quest U 2:30 PM Unknown
Tuesday 4-Oct-16 Volleyball (w) VIU Camosun (exh) 6:30 PM Unknown
Friday 7-Oct-16 Basketball (w) TWU (exh) VIU 7:00 PM Unknown
7-Oct - 10-Oct 16 Badminton Badminton Tournament
Location: ClearOne, Richmond
Saturday 8-Oct-16 Basketball (w) George Fox (exh) VIU 7:00 PM Unknown
Friday 14-Oct-16 Basketball (m) VIU Trinity Western 7:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 15-Oct-16 Soccer (w) VIU Douglas 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 15-Oct-16 Soccer (m) VIU Douglas 3:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 15-Oct-16 Volleyball (w) COTR VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 15-Oct-16 Volleyball (m) COTR VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 15-Oct-16 Basketball (m) VIU Trinity Western 7:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 16-Oct-16 Soccer (w) VIU Langara 12:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 16-Oct-16 Soccer (m) VIU Langara 2:30 PM Unknown
Sunday 16-Oct-16 Volleyball (w) COTR VIU 11:00 AM Unknown
Sunday 16-Oct-16 Volleyball (m) COTR VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
18-Oct - 21-Oct 16 Golf 2017 Golf CCAA National Championships
Location: Holland College, Charlottetown
Friday 21-Oct-16 Volleyball (w) Camosun VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 21-Oct-16 Volleyball (m) Camosun VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Oct-16 Soccer (w) Capilano VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Oct-16 Soccer (m) Capilano VIU 3:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Oct-16 Volleyball (w) VIU Camosun 5:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Oct-16 Volleyball (m) VIU Camosun 7:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Oct-16 Basketball (m) Peninsula VIU 7:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Oct-16 Basketball (w) Alumni VIU 4:30 PM Unknown
Sunday 23-Oct-16 Soccer (w) Quest U VIU 12:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 23-Oct-16 Soccer (m) Quest U VIU 2:30 PM Unknown
Sunday 23-Oct-16 Basketball (m) Peninsula VIU 11:00 AM Unknown
Friday 28-Oct-16 Volleyball (w) UFV VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 28-Oct-16 Volleyball (m) UFV VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
28-Oct - 29-Oct 16 Soccer (m) 2016 Men's Soccer PACWest Championships
Location: Capilano University, Burnaby Lake
28-Oct - 29-Oct 16 Soccer (w) 2016 Women's Soccer PACWest Championships
Location: Capilano University, Burnaby Lake
Saturday 29-Oct-16 Volleyball (w) UFV VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 29-Oct-16 Volleyball (m) UFV VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 29-Oct-16 Basketball (w) Camosun VIU 4:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 29-Oct-16 Basketball (m) Camosun VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 4-Nov-16 Volleyball (w) VIU CBC 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 4-Nov-16 Volleyball (m) VIU CBC 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 4-Nov-16 Basketball (w) Douglas VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 4-Nov-16 Basketball (m) Douglas VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 5-Nov-16 Volleyball (w) VIU CBC 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 5-Nov-16 Volleyball (m) VIU CBC 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 5-Nov-16 Basketball (w) Capilano VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 5-Nov-16 Basketball (m) Capilano VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
9-Nov - 12-Nov 16 Soccer (m) 2016 Men's Soccer CCAA Championships
Location: Keyano College, Fort McMurray
9-Nov - 12-Nov 16 Soccer (w) 2016 Women's Soccer CCAA Championships
Location: College Ahuntsic, Montreal
Friday 11-Nov-16 Basketball (w) VIU Quest U 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 11-Nov-16 Basketball (m) VIU Quest U 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 12-Nov-16 Basketball (w) VIU Langara 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 12-Nov-16 Basketball (m) VIU Langara 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 18-Nov-16 Volleyball (w) VIU Capilano 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 18-Nov-16 Volleyball (m) VIU Capilano 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 18-Nov-16 Basketball (w) VIU CBC 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 18-Nov-16 Basketball (m) VIU CBC 8:00 PM Unknown
18-Nov - 20-Nov 16 Badminton Badminton Tournament
Location: VIU Campus
Saturday 19-Nov-16 Volleyball (w) VIU Capilano 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 19-Nov-16 Volleyball (m) VIU Capilano 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 25-Nov-16 Volleyball (w) Douglas VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 25-Nov-16 Volleyball (m) Douglas VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 26-Nov-16 Volleyball (w) Douglas VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 26-Nov-16 Volleyball (m) Douglas VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 3-Dec-16 Basketball (m) Seattle Blue Angels VIU 2:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 17-Dec-16 Basketball (m) VIU Concordia 3:00 PM Unknown
27-Dec - 3-Jan 16 Volleyball (w) San Diego
Location: San Diego
28-Dec - 30-Dec 16 Basketball (w) VIU Wbball Xmas Tournament
Location: VIU Gym
Friday 6-Jan-17 Volleyball (w) VIU COTR 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 6-Jan-17 Volleyball (m) VIU COTR 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 6-Jan-17 Basketball (w) Quest U VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 6-Jan-17 Basketball (m) Quest U VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 7-Jan-17 Volleyball (w) VIU COTR 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 7-Jan-17 Volleyball (m) VIU COTR 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 7-Jan-17 Basketball (w) Langara VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 7-Jan-17 Basketball (m) Langara VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 13-Jan-17 Basketball (w) VIU Douglas 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 13-Jan-17 Basketball (m) VIU Douglas 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 14-Jan-17 Basketball (w) VIU Capilano 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 14-Jan-17 Basketball (m) VIU Capilano 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 20-Jan-17 Volleyball (w) CBC VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 20-Jan-17 Volleyball (m) CBC VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
20-Jan - 22-Jan 17 Badminton Badminton Tournament
Location: tba
Saturday 21-Jan-17 Volleyball (w) CBC VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 21-Jan-17 Volleyball (m) CBC VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 26-Jan-17 Basketball (w) VIU Camosun 6:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 26-Jan-17 Basketball (m) VIU Camosun 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 27-Jan-17 Volleyball (w) VIU UFV 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 27-Jan-17 Volleyball (m) VIU UFV 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 27-Jan-17 Basketball (w) CBC VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 27-Jan-17 Basketball (m) CBC VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 28-Jan-17 Volleyball (w) VIU UFV 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 28-Jan-17 Volleyball (m) VIU UFV 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 3-Feb-17 Volleyball (w) Capilano VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 3-Feb-17 Volleyball (m) Capilano VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 3-Feb-17 Basketball (w) VIU Langara 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 3-Feb-17 Basketball (m) VIU Langara 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 4-Feb-17 Volleyball (w) Capilano VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 4-Feb-17 Volleyball (m) Capilano VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 4-Feb-17 Basketball (w) VIU Quest U 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 4-Feb-17 Basketball (m) VIU Quest U 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 10-Feb-17 Volleyball (w) VIU Douglas 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 10-Feb-17 Volleyball (m) VIU Douglas 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 10-Feb-17 Basketball (w) Capilano VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 10-Feb-17 Basketball (m) Capilano VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 11-Feb-17 Volleyball (w) VIU Douglas 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 11-Feb-17 Volleyball (m) VIU Douglas 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 11-Feb-17 Basketball (w) Douglas VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 11-Feb-17 Basketball (m) Douglas VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 16-Feb-17 Basketball (w) Camosun VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 16-Feb-17 Basketball (m) Camosun VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 17-Feb-17 Volleyball (w) VIU Camosun 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 17-Feb-17 Volleyball (m) VIU Camosun 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 17-Feb-17 Basketball (w) VIU CBC 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 17-Feb-17 Basketball (m) VIU CBC 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 18-Feb-17 Volleyball (w) Camosun VIU 5:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 18-Feb-17 Volleyball (m) Camosun VIU 7:00 PM Unknown
23-Feb - 25-Feb 17 Volleyball (w) 2017 Women's Volleyball PACWest Championships
Location: VIU Campus, Nanaimo
23-Feb - 25-Feb 17 Volleyball (m) 2017 Men's Volleyball PACWest Championships
Location: VIU Campus, Nanaimo
2-Mar - 4-Mar 17 Basketball (w) 2017 Women's Basketball PACWest Championships
Location: Squamish, BC
2-Mar - 4-Mar 17 Basketball (m) 2017 Men's Basketball PACWest Championships
Location: Squamish, BC
10-Mar - 12-Mar 17 Volleyball (w) 2017 Women's Volleyball CCAA Championships
Location: Camosun College, Victoria
10-Mar - 12-Mar 17 Volleyball (m) 2017 Men's Volleyball CCAA Championships
Location: Fanshawe College, London
15-Mar - 17-Mar 17 Basketball (w) 2017 Women's Basketball CCAA Championships
Location: NAIT, Edmonton
15-Mar - 17-Mar 17 Basketball (m) 2017 Men's Basketball CCAA Championships
Location: Holland College, Charlottetown