2016-17 Baseball (club) Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Thursday 16-Feb-17 VIU Providence Christian College 9:00 AM W (17-1)
Thursday 16-Feb-17 VIU Providence Christian College 12:00 PM L (4-3)
Monday 20-Feb-17 VIU St. Katherine's College 12:00 PM L (10-5)
Monday 20-Feb-17 VIU St Katherine's College 3:00 PM L (8-5)
Monday 20-Feb-17 VIU Arizona Christian University 12:00 PM Unknown
Tuesday 21-Feb-17 VIU U of Alberts 3:00 PM L (14-11)
Wednesday 22-Feb-17 VIU Phoenix CC 3:00 PM L (14-1)
Thursday 23-Feb-17 VIU Glendale CC 3:00 PM L (9-4)
Friday 24-Feb-17 VIU Pima CC 3:00 PM L (7-3)
Saturday 11-Mar-17 U of Alberta VIU 12:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 11-Mar-17 U of Alberta VIU 2:30 PM Unknown
Sunday 12-Mar-17 U of Alberta VIU 11:30 AM Unknown
Sunday 12-Mar-17 U of Alberta VIU 1:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 25-Mar-17 Prairie Academy VIU 12:00 PM L (10-4)
Sunday 26-Mar-17 Prairie Academy VIU 11:00 AM Unknown
Sunday 2-Apr-17 Okanagan College VIU 4:00 PM W (8-7)
Sunday 2-Apr-17 Okanagan College VIU 1:30 PM W (11-1)
Monday 3-Apr-17 Okanagan College VIU 11:00 AM W (4-3)
Monday 3-Apr-17 Okanagan College VIU 1:30 PM W (1-0)
Saturday 8-Apr-17 U Fraser Valley VIU 12:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 8-Apr-17 U Fraser Valley VIU 2:30 PM Unknown
Sunday 9-Apr-17 UFV Cascades VIU 12:00 PM W (11-5)
Sunday 9-Apr-17 UFV Cascades VIU 2:30 PM L (13-1)
Saturday 15-Apr-17 VIU TRU WolfPack 1:00 PM L (14-1)
Saturday 15-Apr-17 VIU TRU WolfPack 3:00 PM L (8-7)
Sunday 16-Apr-17 VIU TRU WolfPack 11:00 AM L (3-2)
Sunday 16-Apr-17 VIU TRU WolfPack 12:00 PM L (5-4)
Saturday 22-Apr-17 VIU UFV Cascades 12:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Apr-17 VIU UFV Cascades 3:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 23-Apr-17 VIU UFV Cascades 12:00 PM L (5-4)
Sunday 23-Apr-17 VIU UFV Cascades 3:00 PM L (13-2)
Wednesday 26-Apr-17 UFV Cascades VIU 12:00 PM L (7-5)
Wednesday 26-Apr-17 UFV Cascades VIU 3:00 PM W (9-8)
Saturday 29-Apr-17 VIU UofC Dinos 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 29-Apr-17 VIU UofC Dinos 4:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 30-Apr-17 VIU UofC Dinos 11:00 AM Unknown
Sunday 30-Apr-17 VIU UofC Dinos 2:00 PM Unknown
Wednesday 3-May-17 UFV Cascades VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Wednesday 3-May-17 UFV Cascades VIU 12:00 PM Unknown
Friday 5-May-17 VIU Coyotes 3:30 PM Unknown
Friday 5-May-17 VIU Coyotes 6:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 6-May-17 VIU Coyotes 10:30 AM Unknown
Saturday 6-May-17 VIU Coyotes 1:30 PM Unknown
10-May - 14-May 17 CCBA Championships
Location: Okanagan College