2017-18 Baseball Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Friday 23-Feb-18 VIU Bethesda University Flames 10:00 AM W (18-9)
Friday 23-Feb-18 VIU Bethesda University Flames 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 24-Feb-18 VIU University of St Katherine Firebirds 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 24-Feb-18 VIU University of St Katherine Firebirds 6:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 25-Feb-18 VIU University of St Katherine Firebirds 11:00 AM Unknown
Sunday 25-Feb-18 VIU University of St Katherine Firebirds 2:00 PM Unknown
Monday 26-Feb-18 VIU Glendale Community College Gauchos 12:00 PM Unknown
Tuesday 27-Feb-18 VIU Arizona Christian University Firestorm 12:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 24-Mar-18 University of Calgary Dinos VIU 12:05 PM W (7-3)
Saturday 24-Mar-18 University of Calgary Dinos VIU 3:05 PM W (6-4)
Sunday 25-Mar-18 University of Calgary Dinos VIU 9:05 AM W (6-5)
Sunday 25-Mar-18 University of Calgary Dinos VIU 12:05 PM W (4-3)
Saturday 31-Mar-18 Okanagan College Coyotes VIU 12:05 PM W (5-2)
Saturday 31-Mar-18 Okanagan College Coyotes VIU 3:05 PM W (3-1)
Sunday 1-Apr-18 Okanagan College Coyotes VIU 11:05 AM W (16-11)
Sunday 1-Apr-18 Okanagan College Coyotes VIU 2:05 PM L (11-0)
Sunday 22-Apr-18 UFV Cascades VIU 12:05 PM Unknown
Sunday 22-Apr-18 UFV Cascades VIU 3:05 PM Unknown
Tuesday 24-Apr-18 UFV Cascades VIU 1:05 PM Unknown