Complete Schedule
Day Date Team Away Home Time Results
Wednesday 13-Aug-14 Soccer (m) Cowichan FC VIU 8:00 PM W (2-1)
Saturday 23-Aug-14 Soccer (w) VIU Pacific Lutheran 6:00 PM L (3-0)
Monday 25-Aug-14 Soccer (w) VIU Tacoma College 11:00 AM W (7-0)
Tuesday 26-Aug-14 Soccer (m) Comox Div 1 VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 28-Aug-14 Soccer (w) TSS Academy VIU 1:00 PM W (2-0)
Thursday 28-Aug-14 Soccer (m) Nanaimo United Div 1 VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Wednesday 3-Sep-14 Soccer (m) VIU Quest W (2-1)
Wednesday 3-Sep-14 Soccer (w) VIU Quest W (3-1)
Friday 5-Sep-14 Volleyball (w) VIU Capilano 6:00 PM W (3-0)
Saturday 6-Sep-14 Soccer (w) Langara VIU 1:00 PM L (1-0)
Saturday 6-Sep-14 Soccer (m) Langara VIU 3:00 PM W (4-0)
Saturday 6-Sep-14 Volleyball (w) VIU SFU Clan 12:15 PM L (3-0)
6-Sep - 7-Sep 14 Golf PACWEST Invitational #1 hosted by KPU
Location: Northview, Surrey
3rd place
Sunday 7-Sep-14 Soccer (w) Capilano VIU 12:00 PM W (3-0)
Sunday 7-Sep-14 Soccer (m) Capilano VIU 2:00 PM W (3-1)
Saturday 13-Sep-14 Soccer (w) Douglas VIU 1:00 PM L (2-1)
Saturday 13-Sep-14 Soccer (m) Douglas VIU 3:00 PM W (3-1)
13-Sep - 14-Sep 14 Golf PACWEST Invitational #2 hosted by VIU
Location: Morningstar - Parksville
Men 1st Women 3rd
Sunday 14-Sep-14 Soccer (w) Kwantlen VIU 12:00 PM W (4-0)
Sunday 14-Sep-14 Soccer (m) Kwantlen VIU 2:00 PM T (0-0)
Wednesday 17-Sep-14 Volleyball (m) VIU Camosun 7:00 PM W (3-0)
Friday 19-Sep-14 Volleyball (m) VIU Cam/TRU 7:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 20-Sep-14 Soccer (w) VIU Langara 1:00 PM W (2-0)
Saturday 20-Sep-14 Soccer (m) VIU Langara 3:00 PM W (2-0)
Saturday 20-Sep-14 Basketball (m) Alumni VIU 3:00 PM L (85-76)
Saturday 20-Sep-14 Volleyball (m) VIU TRU/Cam 12:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 21-Sep-14 Soccer (w) VIU Capilano 12:00 PM W (3-1)
Sunday 21-Sep-14 Soccer (m) VIU Capilano 2:00 PM T (2-2)
Sunday 21-Sep-14 Volleyball (w) Camosun Chargers VIU 10:30 AM W (3-0)
Sunday 21-Sep-14 Volleyball (w) UFV Cascades VIU 3:30 PM W (3-1)
26-Sep - 28-Sep 14 Volleyball (m) PACWEST vs ACAC Tournament
Location: Capilano University
Saturday 27-Sep-14 Soccer (w) VIU Douglas 1:00 PM W (5-0)
Saturday 27-Sep-14 Soccer (m) VIU Douglas 3:00 PM W (1-0)
27-Sep - 28-Sep 14 Golf PACWEST Invitational #3 hosted by Douglas
Location: TBA
Sunday 28-Sep-14 Soccer (w) VIU Kwantlen 12:00 PM T (0-0)
Sunday 28-Sep-14 Soccer (m) VIU Kwantlen 2:00 PM W (2-0)
Tuesday 30-Sep-14 Volleyball (w) VIU Camosun Chargers 6:30 PM Unknown
3-Oct - 4-Oct 14 Volleyball (m) Trinity Western Playdays
Location: Trinity Western Univ.
Saturday 4-Oct-14 Soccer (w) Quest VIU 1:00 PM W (3-0)
Saturday 4-Oct-14 Soccer (m) Quest VIU 3:00 PM W (3-1)
4-Oct - 5-Oct 14 Golf PACWEST Invitational #4 hosted by UBCO
Location: TBA
Sunday 5-Oct-14 Soccer (w) VIU Quest 12:00 PM W (2-0)
Sunday 5-Oct-14 Soccer (m) VIU Quest 2:00 PM W (2-1)
Sunday 5-Oct-14 Basketball (m) VIU UFV 11:00 AM L (88-70)
Wednesday 8-Oct-14 Basketball (w) VIU UVIC 5:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 11-Oct-14 Soccer (w) VIU Langara 1:00 PM W (1-0)
Saturday 11-Oct-14 Soccer (m) VIU Langara 3:00 PM L (4-2)
Sunday 12-Oct-14 Soccer (w) VIU Capilano 12:00 PM W (3-1)
Sunday 12-Oct-14 Soccer (m) VIU Capilano 2:00 PM T (1-1)
14-Oct - 17-Oct 14 Golf CCAA Nationals
Location: Quebec
Friday 17-Oct-14 Basketball (m) Westminster NAIA-Utah VIU 7:00 PM W (86-77)
Friday 17-Oct-14 Volleyball (m) VIU Camosun 8:00 PM W (3-0)
Friday 17-Oct-14 Basketball (w) Alumni VIU 5:00 PM W (70-41)
Friday 17-Oct-14 Volleyball (w) VIU Camosun 6:00 PM L (3-0)
Saturday 18-Oct-14 Soccer (w) Douglas VIU 1:00 PM L (2-1)
Saturday 18-Oct-14 Soccer (m) Douglas VIU 3:00 PM L (2-1)
Saturday 18-Oct-14 Basketball (m) Westminster NAIA-Utah VIU 12:30 PM W (88-75)
Saturday 18-Oct-14 Volleyball (m) Camosun VIU 8:00 PM L (3-1)
Saturday 18-Oct-14 Volleyball (w) Camosun Chargers VIU 6:00 PM L (3-1)
Sunday 19-Oct-14 Soccer (w) Kwantlen VIU 12:00 PM W (1-0)
Sunday 19-Oct-14 Soccer (m) Kwantlen VIU 2:00 PM W (2-0)
Friday 24-Oct-14 Basketball (m) VIU Northwest NAIA-Seattle 7:00 PM L (75-70)
Friday 24-Oct-14 Volleyball (m) VIU Capilano 8:00 PM W (3-1)
Friday 24-Oct-14 Volleyball (w) VIU Capilano Blues 6:00 PM L (3-2)
Friday 24-Oct-14 Basketball (w) VIU Northwest NAIA-Seattle 5:00 PM L (62-52)
Saturday 25-Oct-14 Basketball (m) VIU Northwest NAIA-Seattle 11:00 AM L (65-60)
Saturday 25-Oct-14 Volleyball (m) VIU Capilano 3:00 PM W (3-2)
Saturday 25-Oct-14 Volleyball (w) VIU Capilano Blues 1:00 PM W (3-0)
Saturday 25-Oct-14 Badminton KPU, Lang, UVIC VIU 10:00 AM Unknown
Saturday 25-Oct-14 Basketball (w) VIU Northwest NAIA-Seattle 10:00 AM Unknown
25-Oct - 26-Oct 14 Badminton PACWEST Invitational #1 @ VIU
Location: VIU Gym
25-Oct - 26-Oct 14 Soccer (m) PACWEST Provincials Soccer Championships
Location: Quest U - Squamish
25-Oct - 26-Oct 14 Soccer (w) PACWEST Provincials Soccer Championships
Location: Quest U - Squamish
Thursday 30-Oct-14 Basketball (w) Camosun VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 30-Oct-14 Basketball (m) Camosun VIU 8:00 PM W (84-61)
Friday 31-Oct-14 Volleyball (m) UFV Cascades VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 31-Oct-14 Volleyball (w) UFV Cascades VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 1-Nov-14 Volleyball (m) UFV Cascades VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 1-Nov-14 Volleyball (w) UFV Cascades VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
5-Nov - 8-Nov 14 Soccer (m) CCAA Nationals
Location: Oakville, Ontario
5-Nov - 8-Nov 14 Soccer (w) CCAA Nationals
Location: Medicine Hat, Alberta
Friday 7-Nov-14 Basketball (w) VIU Douglas 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 7-Nov-14 Basketball (m) VIU Douglas 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 8-Nov-14 Basketball (w) VIU Langara 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 8-Nov-14 Basketball (m) VIU Langara 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 14-Nov-14 Basketball (w) Quest VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 14-Nov-14 Basketball (m) Quest VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 14-Nov-14 Volleyball (m) VIU COTR 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 14-Nov-14 Volleyball (w) VIU COTR 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 15-Nov-14 Basketball (w) Capilano VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 15-Nov-14 Basketball (m) Capilano VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 15-Nov-14 Volleyball (m) VIU COTR 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 15-Nov-14 Volleyball (w) VIU COTR 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 21-Nov-14 Basketball (w) VIU CBC 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 21-Nov-14 Basketball (m) VIU CBC 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 21-Nov-14 Volleyball (m) Douglas VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 21-Nov-14 Volleyball (w) Douglas Royals VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Nov-14 Basketball (w) VIU Kwantlen 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Nov-14 Basketball (m) VIU Kwantlen 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Nov-14 Volleyball (m) Douglas VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Nov-14 Volleyball (w) Douglas Royals VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 28-Nov-14 Volleyball (m) VIU CBC 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 29-Nov-14 Basketball (m) Balloholics ABA VIU 5:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 29-Nov-14 Volleyball (m) VIU CBC 3:00 PM Unknown
28-Dec - 31-Dec 14 Basketball (m) Phoenix Xmas Tournament
Location: Phoenix
Friday 9-Jan-15 Basketball (m) VIU Camosun 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 9-Jan-15 Volleyball (w) VIU Camosun 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 16-Jan-15 Volleyball (m) CBC VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 16-Jan-15 Volleyball (w) CBC VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 16-Jan-15 Basketball (m) VIU Langara 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 16-Jan-15 Basketball (w) VIU Langara 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 17-Jan-15 Volleyball (w) CBC VIU 11:00 AM Unknown
Saturday 17-Jan-15 Volleyball (m) CBC VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 17-Jan-15 Basketball (m) VIU Douglas 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 17-Jan-15 Basketball (w) VIU Douglas 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 23-Jan-15 Volleyball (m) VIU UFV Cascades 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 23-Jan-15 Volleyball (w) VIU UFV Cascades 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 23-Jan-15 Basketball (m) Capilano VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 23-Jan-15 Basketball (w) Capilano VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 24-Jan-15 Volleyball (w) VIU UFV Cascades 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 24-Jan-15 Volleyball (m) VIU UFV Cascades 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 24-Jan-15 Basketball (m) Quest VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 24-Jan-15 Basketball (w) Quest VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 30-Jan-15 Volleyball (m) Capilano VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 30-Jan-15 Volleyball (w) Capilano VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 30-Jan-15 Basketball (m) VIU Kwantlen 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 30-Jan-15 Basketball (w) VIU Kwantlen 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 31-Jan-15 Volleyball (m) Capilano VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 31-Jan-15 Volleyball (w) Capilano VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 31-Jan-15 Basketball (m) VIU CBC 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 31-Jan-15 Basketball (w) VIU CBC 1:00 PM Unknown
31-Jan - 1-Feb 15 Badminton PACWEST Invitational #2 hosted by Langara
Location: TBA
Friday 6-Feb-15 Volleyball (m) VIU Douglas 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 6-Feb-15 Volleyball (w) VIU Douglas 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 6-Feb-15 Basketball (m) Douglas VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 6-Feb-15 Basketball (w) Douglas VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 7-Feb-15 Volleyball (m) VIU Douglas 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 7-Feb-15 Volleyball (w) VIU Douglas 1:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 7-Feb-15 Basketball (m) Langara VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 7-Feb-15 Basketball (w) Langara VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 12-Feb-15 Volleyball (m) COTR VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 12-Feb-15 Volleyball (w) COTR VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 13-Feb-15 Volleyball (m) COTR VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 13-Feb-15 Volleyball (w) COTR VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 14-Feb-15 Basketball (m) Camosun VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 14-Feb-15 Basketball (w) Camosun VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
14-Feb - 15-Feb 15 Badminton PACWEST Provincials- Khas Center
Location: Richmond
Thursday 19-Feb-15 Volleyball (m) Camosun VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 19-Feb-15 Volleyball (w) Camosun VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 20-Feb-15 Basketball (m) CBC VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 20-Feb-15 Basketball (w) CBC VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 21-Feb-15 Volleyball (m) VIU Camosun 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 21-Feb-15 Volleyball (w) VIU Camosun 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 21-Feb-15 Basketball (m) Kwantlen VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 21-Feb-15 Basketball (w) Kwantlen VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 27-Feb-15 Basketball (m) VIU Capilano Blues 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 27-Feb-15 Basketball (w) VIU Capilano Blues 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 28-Feb-15 Basketball (m) VIU Quest 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 28-Feb-15 Basketball (w) VIU Quest 1:00 PM Unknown
4-Mar - 7-Mar 15 Badminton CCAA Nationals
Location: Atlantic