2017-18 Hockey Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Saturday 9-Sep-17 South Island Knights (exh) VIU 7:30 PM W (13-1)
Saturday 16-Sep-17 South Island Knights (exh) VIU 7:30 PM W (8-2)
Friday 22-Sep-17 VIU UVIC (exh) 7:30 PM W (6-5)
Saturday 23-Sep-17 UVIC (exh) VIU 7:30 PM W (4-3)
Saturday 30-Sep-17 North Island Capitals (exh) VIU 8:00 PM W (3-2)
Saturday 7-Oct-17 TWU VIU 7:45 PM L (5-1)
Friday 13-Oct-17 VIU TWU 7:00 PM W (2-1)
Friday 20-Oct-17 VIU Eastern Washington U 7:00 PM W (6-5)
Saturday 21-Oct-17 VIU Selkirk 7:00 PM L (5-3)
Saturday 28-Oct-17 Selkirk VIU 8:00 PM L (6-3)
Saturday 4-Nov-17 VIU TWU 7:00 PM L (4-3)
Saturday 11-Nov-17 SFU VIU 8:00 PM L (8-1)
Friday 17-Nov-17 VIU UVIC 7:30 PM W (5-2)
Saturday 18-Nov-17 UVIC VIU 8:00 PM W (7-4)
Friday 24-Nov-17 VIU SFU 7:00 PM W (4-1)
Saturday 25-Nov-17 VIU TWU 7:00 PM L (11-2)
Saturday 2-Dec-17 Selkirk VIU 4:30 PM W (6-4)
Saturday 6-Jan-18 SFU VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 13-Jan-18 Eastern Washington U VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 20-Jan-18 South Island Knights (exh) VIU 1:30 PM Unknown
Friday 26-Jan-18 VIU UVIC 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 27-Jan-18 UVIC VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 3-Feb-18 Eastern Washington U VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Sunday 4-Feb-18 VIU UVIC 2:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 10-Feb-18 Selkirk VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Monday 12-Feb-18 VIU SFU 4:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 17-Feb-18 VIU Eastern Washington U 11:30 AM Unknown
Saturday 24-Feb-18 Trinity Western U VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Friday 2-Mar-18 VIU Eastern Washington U 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 3-Mar-18 VIU Selkirk 7:00 PM Unknown