2016-17 Soccer (w) Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Saturday 20-Aug-16 VIPL Boys VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Monday 22-Aug-16 VIPL Boys VIU 5:00 PM Unknown
Wednesday 24-Aug-16 VIU Peninsula 12:00 PM T (1-1)
Friday 2-Sep-16 TSS VIU 1:30 PM W (2-0)
Saturday 10-Sep-16 VIU Douglas 1:00 PM T (5-5)
Sunday 11-Sep-16 VIU Langara 12:00 PM T (2-2)
Saturday 17-Sep-16 Capilano VIU 1:00 PM T (1-1)
Sunday 18-Sep-16 Quest U VIU 12:00 PM T (0-0)
Saturday 24-Sep-16 Douglas VIU 1:00 PM W (3-1)
Sunday 25-Sep-16 Langara VIU 12:00 PM W (1-0)
Saturday 1-Oct-16 VIU Capilano 1:00 PM L (2-0)
Sunday 2-Oct-16 VIU Quest U 12:00 PM T (2-2)
Saturday 15-Oct-16 VIU Douglas 1:00 PM L (3-0)
Sunday 16-Oct-16 VIU Langara 12:00 PM W (6-0)
Saturday 22-Oct-16 Capilano VIU 1:00 PM W (2-0)
Sunday 23-Oct-16 Quest U VIU 12:00 PM W (4-0)
28-Oct - 29-Oct 16 2016 Women's Soccer PACWest Championships
Location: Capilano University, Burnaby Lake
GOLD !! 1-0 over Douglas
9-Nov - 12-Nov 16 2016 Women's Soccer CCAA Championships
Location: College Ahuntsic, Montreal
7th