2016-17 Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
23-Sep - 24-Sep 16 Mvball Exh Tourney
Location: VIU Gym
Saturday 15-Oct-16 COTR VIU 8:00 PM W (3-0)
Sunday 16-Oct-16 COTR VIU 1:00 PM W (3-0)
Friday 21-Oct-16 Camosun VIU 8:00 PM W (3-0)
Saturday 22-Oct-16 VIU Camosun 7:00 PM W (3-0)
Friday 28-Oct-16 UFV VIU 8:00 PM W (3-1)
Saturday 29-Oct-16 UFV VIU 3:00 PM W (3-0)
Friday 4-Nov-16 VIU CBC 8:00 PM W (3-0)
Saturday 5-Nov-16 VIU CBC 3:00 PM W (3-0)
Friday 18-Nov-16 VIU Capilano 8:00 PM L (3-2)
Saturday 19-Nov-16 VIU Capilano 3:00 PM W (3-2)
Friday 25-Nov-16 Douglas VIU 8:00 PM W (3-1)
Saturday 26-Nov-16 Douglas VIU 3:00 PM W (3-0)
28-Dec - 3-Jan 16 California
Location: Los Angeles
Friday 6-Jan-17 VIU COTR 8:00 PM W (3-2)
Saturday 7-Jan-17 VIU COTR 3:00 PM W (3-1)
Friday 20-Jan-17 CBC VIU 8:00 PM W (3-0)
Saturday 21-Jan-17 CBC VIU 3:00 PM W (3-0)
Friday 27-Jan-17 VIU UFV 8:00 PM W (3-2)
Saturday 28-Jan-17 VIU UFV 3:00 PM L (3-1)
Thursday 9-Feb-17 Capilano VIU 6:00 PM W (3-1)
Friday 10-Feb-17 VIU Douglas 8:00 PM W (3-1)
Saturday 11-Feb-17 VIU Douglas 3:00 PM L (3-2)
Tuesday 14-Feb-17 VIU Capilano Blues 4:00 PM W (3-1)
Friday 17-Feb-17 VIU Camosun 8:00 PM W (3-2)
Saturday 18-Feb-17 Camosun VIU 7:00 PM W (3-1)
23-Feb - 25-Feb 17 2017 Men's Volleyball PACWEST Championships
Location: VIU Campus, Nanaimo
SILVER
10-Mar - 12-Mar 17 2017 Men's Volleyball CCAA Championships
Location: Fanshawe College, London
5/6th