2017-18 Volleyball (m) Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Friday 13-Oct-17 VIU Camosun Chargers 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 14-Oct-17 VIU Camosun Chargers 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 27-Oct-17 VIU CBC Bearcats 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 28-Oct-17 VIU CBC Bearcats 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 3-Nov-17 Capilano Blues VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 4-Nov-17 Capilano Blues VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 10-Nov-17 VIU COTR 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 11-Nov-17 VIU COTR 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 17-Nov-17 VIU Douglas Royals Unknown
Saturday 18-Nov-17 VIU Douglas Royals 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 24-Nov-17 UFV Cascades VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 25-Nov-17 UFV Cascades VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 12-Jan-18 CBC Bearcats VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 13-Jan-18 CBC Bearcats VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 19-Jan-18 VIU Capilano Blues 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 20-Jan-18 VIU Capilano Blues 3:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 27-Jan-18 COTR VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 28-Jan-18 COTR VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 2-Feb-18 VIU UFV Cascades 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 3-Feb-18 VIU UFV Cascades 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 9-Feb-18 Douglas Royals VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 10-Feb-18 Douglas Royals VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 16-Feb-18 Camosun Chargers VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 17-Feb-18 Camosun Chargers VIU 3:00 PM Unknown