2018-19 Volleyball (w) Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Friday 12-Oct-18 VIU UFV Cascades 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 13-Oct-18 VIU UFV Cascades 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 19-Oct-18 CBC Bearcats VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 20-Oct-18 CBC Bearcats VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 26-Oct-18 VIU COTR Avalanche 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 27-Oct-18 VIU COTR Avalanche 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 2-Nov-18 VIU Capilano Blues 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 3-Nov-18 VIU Capilano Blues 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 9-Nov-18 Douglas Royals VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 23-Nov-18 VIU Camosun Chargers 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 24-Nov-18 Camosun Chargers VIU 5:00 PM Unknown
Friday 4-Jan-19 Capilano Blues VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 5-Jan-19 Capilano Blues VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 11-Jan-19 VIU CBC Bearcats 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 12-Jan-19 VIU CBC Bearcats 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 18-Jan-19 VIU Douglas Royals 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 19-Jan-19 VIU Douglas Royals 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 25-Jan-19 UFV Cascades VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 26-Jan-19 UFV Cascades VIU 1:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 7-Feb-19 COTR Avalanche VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 8-Feb-19 COTR Avalanche VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Friday 15-Feb-19 Camosun Chargers VIU 6:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 16-Feb-19 VIU Camosun Chargers 5:00 PM Unknown
21-Feb - 23-Feb 19 PACWEST Championships
Location: Cranbrook, BC
6-Mar - 9-Mar 19 CCAA Championships
Location: Niagra College, Ontario