2013-14 Basketball (m) Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Saturday 28-Sep-13 VanCity VIU 8:00 PM L (96-82)
Saturday 5-Oct-13 VIU Alumni VIU 7:30 PM L (84-77)
Saturday 19-Oct-13 VIU TRU 7:00 PM L (85-56)
Sunday 20-Oct-13 VIU UBC-O Heat 1:00 PM Unknown
Friday 25-Oct-13 VIU Multnomah 7:00 PM W (136-118)
Saturday 26-Oct-13 VIU Portland Bible C 12:00 PM W (79-58)
Saturday 2-Nov-13 VIU Camosun 8:00 PM W (77-66)
Friday 8-Nov-13 CBC VIU 8:00 PM W (89-57)
Saturday 9-Nov-13 Kwantlen VIU 3:00 PM W (101-67)
Tuesday 12-Nov-13 VIU SFU Clan 5:00 PM L (87-74)
Friday 15-Nov-13 Quest U VIU 8:00 PM W (76-65)
Saturday 16-Nov-13 Capilano VIU 3:00 PM W (80-58)
Friday 22-Nov-13 Camosun VIU 8:00 PM W (93-51)
Friday 29-Nov-13 VIU Douglas Royals 8:00 PM W (83-79)
Saturday 30-Nov-13 VIU Langara 3:00 PM L (102-85)
Saturday 28-Dec-13 VIU Oregon Institute of Tech 7:00 PM L (89-69)
Sunday 29-Dec-13 VIU Oregon Institute of Tech 2:00 PM L (93-70)
Monday 30-Dec-13 VIU Warner Pacific 2:00 PM L (87-82)
Friday 10-Jan-14 VIU CBC Bearcats 8:00 PM W (94-74)
Saturday 11-Jan-14 VIU Kwantlen Eagles 3:00 PM W (96-45)
Friday 17-Jan-14 VIU Quest U 8:00 PM L (88-78)
Saturday 18-Jan-14 VIU Capilano Blues 3:00 PM L (67-62)
Friday 24-Jan-14 Douglas Royals VIU 8:00 PM W (91-73)
Saturday 25-Jan-14 Langara Falcons VIU 3:00 PM L (89-74)
Friday 31-Jan-14 VIU Kwantlen Eagles 8:00 PM W (100-75)
Saturday 1-Feb-14 VIU CBC Bearcats 3:00 PM W (97-74)
Friday 7-Feb-14 Capilano Blues VIU 8:00 PM W (80-67)
Saturday 8-Feb-14 Quest U VIU 3:00 PM W (83-64)
Friday 14-Feb-14 Langara Falcons VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 15-Feb-14 Douglas Royals VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 21-Feb-14 VIU Camosun 8:00 PM Unknown
27-Feb - 1-Mar 14 PACWEST Provincials 2014
Location: Douglas C, New Westminister
Friday 28-Feb-14 VIU Quest 3:00 PM W (90-74)
Saturday 1-Mar-14 VIU Langara 8:00 PM L (90-84)
12-Mar - 15-Mar 14 CCAA Nationals
Location: Quest U, Squamish