2016-17 Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Saturday 24-Sep-16 Alumni VIU 2:00 PM L
Friday 30-Sep-16 VIU UBCO 7:00 PM L (82-53)
Saturday 1-Oct-16 VIU Thompson Rivers 12:00 PM Unknown
Friday 14-Oct-16 VIU Trinity Western 7:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 15-Oct-16 VIU Trinity Western 7:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 22-Oct-16 Peninsula VIU 7:00 PM W (71-68)
Sunday 23-Oct-16 Peninsula VIU 11:00 AM W (69-64)
Saturday 29-Oct-16 Camosun VIU 8:00 PM W (89-77)
Friday 4-Nov-16 Douglas VIU 8:00 PM W (91-74)
Saturday 5-Nov-16 Capilano VIU 3:00 PM L (70-67)
Friday 11-Nov-16 VIU Quest U 8:00 PM W (79-68)
Saturday 12-Nov-16 VIU Langara 3:00 PM L (95-94)
Friday 18-Nov-16 VIU CBC 7:00 PM W (76-62)
Saturday 3-Dec-16 Seattle Blue Angels VIU 2:00 PM Unknown
Friday 16-Dec-16 VIU Warner Pacific 7:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 17-Dec-16 VIU Concordia 7:00 PM Unknown
Friday 6-Jan-17 Quest U VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 7-Jan-17 Langara VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 13-Jan-17 VIU Douglas 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 14-Jan-17 VIU Capilano 3:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 26-Jan-17 VIU Camosun 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 27-Jan-17 CBC VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 3-Feb-17 VIU Langara 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 4-Feb-17 VIU Quest U 3:00 PM Unknown
Friday 10-Feb-17 Capilano VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 11-Feb-17 Douglas VIU 3:00 PM Unknown
Thursday 16-Feb-17 Camosun VIU 8:00 PM Unknown
Friday 17-Feb-17 VIU CBC 8:00 PM Unknown
2-Mar - 4-Mar 17 2017 Men's Basketball PACWest Championships
Location: Squamish, BC
15-Mar - 17-Mar 17 2017 Men's Basketball CCAA Championships
Location: Holland College, Charlottetown