2017-18 Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Saturday 9-Sep-17 South Island Knights VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 16-Sep-17 South Island Knights (exh) VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 23-Sep-17 UVIC (exh) VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 30-Sep-17 North Island Capitals (exh) VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 7-Oct-17 TWU VIU 7:45 PM Unknown
Friday 13-Oct-17 VIU TWU 7:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 14-Oct-17 VIU SFU 7:00 PM Unknown
Friday 20-Oct-17 VIU Eastern Washington U 7:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 21-Oct-17 VIU Selkirk 7:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 28-Oct-17 Selkirk VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 4-Nov-17 VIU TWU 7:00 PM Unknown
Sunday 5-Nov-17 UVIC VIU 4:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 11-Nov-17 SFU VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Friday 17-Nov-17 VIU UVIC 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 2-Dec-17 Selkirk VIU 4:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 6-Jan-18 SFU VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 13-Jan-18 Eastern Washington U VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 20-Jan-18 South Island Knights (exh) VIU 1:30 PM Unknown
Friday 26-Jan-18 VIU UVIC 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 27-Jan-18 UVIC VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 3-Feb-18 Eastern Washington U VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Sunday 4-Feb-18 VIU UVIC 2:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 10-Feb-18 Selkirk VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Monday 12-Feb-18 VIU SFU 4:00 PM Unknown
Saturday 17-Feb-18 VIU Eastern Washington U 11:30 AM Unknown
Saturday 24-Feb-18 Trinity Western U VIU 7:30 PM Unknown
Friday 2-Mar-18 VIU Eastern Washington U 7:30 PM Unknown
Saturday 3-Mar-18 VIU Selkirk 7:00 PM Unknown