2017-18 Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Tuesday 15-Aug-17 VIU UVIC Vikes (exh) 7:00 PM W (3-0)
Friday 18-Aug-17 VIU Quest U (exh) 2:00 PM W (6-0)
Saturday 19-Aug-17 VIU UBC-O (exh) 4:00 PM W (4-1)
Saturday 26-Aug-17 VIU Lakehill 2:00 PM T (3-3)
Friday 1-Sep-17 Comox FC VIU 8:30 PM W (4-0)
Saturday 9-Sep-17 Langara VIU 2:30 PM W (7-0)
Sunday 10-Sep-17 Douglas VIU 2:30 PM W (2-1)
Saturday 16-Sep-17 VIU Quest U 3:30 PM W (2-0)
Sunday 17-Sep-17 VIU Capilano 2:30 PM L (2-0)
Saturday 23-Sep-17 VIU Langara 2:30 PM W (4-0)
Sunday 24-Sep-17 VIU Douglas 2:30 PM T (3-3)
Saturday 30-Sep-17 Quest U VIU 2:30 PM W (2-0)
Sunday 1-Oct-17 Capilano VIU 2:30 PM W (2-0)
Saturday 14-Oct-17 Langara VIU 2:30 PM W (6-0)
Sunday 15-Oct-17 Douglas VIU 2:30 PM W (3-0)
Saturday 21-Oct-17 VIU Quest U 3:30 PM W (7-1)
Sunday 22-Oct-17 VIU Capilano 2:30 PM T (1-1)
28-Oct - 29-Oct 17 PACWEST Championships
Location: Squamish - Kermode Field
4th place
8-Nov - 11-Nov 17 CCAA National Championships
Location: Nanaimo Turf
GOLD