2016-17 Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Friday 12-Aug-16 VIU University of Victoria 7:00 PM L (3-1)
Friday 19-Aug-16 VIU Cowichan VISL Div 1 7:00 PM W (4-2)
Friday 26-Aug-16 VIU Gorge (exh) 8:00 PM W (2-1)
Thursday 1-Sep-16 Lakehill Div 1 VIU 8:00 PM W (6-2)
3-Sep - 4-Sep 16 Men's Soccer Tournament
Location: Campbell River
12:00 PM
Saturday 10-Sep-16 VIU Douglas 3:30 PM W (2-0)
Sunday 11-Sep-16 VIU Langara 2:30 PM T (1-1)
Saturday 17-Sep-16 Capilano VIU 3:30 PM L (2-1)
Sunday 18-Sep-16 Quest U VIU 2:30 PM W (2-1)
Saturday 24-Sep-16 Douglas VIU 3:30 PM L (2-1)
Sunday 25-Sep-16 Langara VIU 2:30 PM W (5-0)
Saturday 1-Oct-16 VIU Capilano 3:30 PM L (2-0)
Sunday 2-Oct-16 VIU Quest U 2:30 PM W (5-1)
Saturday 15-Oct-16 VIU Douglas 3:30 PM W (2-1)
Sunday 16-Oct-16 VIU Langara 2:30 PM W (3-1)
Saturday 22-Oct-16 Capilano VIU 3:30 PM L (4-1)
Sunday 23-Oct-16 Quest U VIU 2:30 PM W (1-0)
28-Oct - 29-Oct 16 2016 Men's Soccer PACWEST Championships
Location: Capilano University, Burnaby Lake
4th