2018-19 Schedule
Day Date Away Home Time Results
Friday 10-Aug-18 Nanaimo United (exh) VIU 7:00 PM W (3-0)
Tuesday 14-Aug-18 VIU UVIC (exhib) 7:00 PM L (3-0)
Saturday 18-Aug-18 VIU Mid-Isle Mariners 6:30 PM T (2-2)
Tuesday 28-Aug-18 Mid Isle Mariners (exh) VIU 8:30 PM L (4-1)
Thursday 30-Aug-18 CV Div 1 (exh) VIU 7:15 PM W (3-0)
Saturday 8-Sep-18 VIU Capilano Blues 3:30 PM L (4-0)
Sunday 9-Sep-18 VIU Langara Falcons 2:30 PM T (4-4)
Wednesday 12-Sep-18 Nanaimo United (exh) VIU 8:30 PM L (2-1)
Saturday 15-Sep-18 Douglas Royals VIU 3:30 PM L (4-2)
Sunday 16-Sep-18 Douglas Royals VIU 2:30 PM T (3-3)
Saturday 22-Sep-18 Langara Falcons VIU 3:30 PM L (4-0)
Sunday 23-Sep-18 Langara Falcons VIU 2:30 PM W (3-2)
Saturday 29-Sep-18 VIU Capilano Blues 3:30 PM L (3-0)
Sunday 30-Sep-18 VIU Douglas Royals 3:30 PM L (4-3)
Saturday 13-Oct-18 VIU Douglas Royals 3:30 PM L (3-1)
Sunday 14-Oct-18 VIU Langara Falcons 2:30 PM L (4-1)
Saturday 20-Oct-18 Capilano Blues VIU 3:30 PM L (2-0)
Sunday 21-Oct-18 Capilano Blues VIU 2:30 PM L (2-0)