2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-9-2
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-9-2
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-4-1
Away 0-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.42
Shot % .167
Shots/ game 8.5
GAA 3.25
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Capilano *
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
T, 4-4
Langara *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Douglas *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Douglas *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Langara *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Langara *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Capilano *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Douglas *
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Douglas *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Langara *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Capilano *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Capilano *
H
* Conference