2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-1
Pct. .944
Conf. 17-1
Pct. .944
Streak Won 8
Home 7-1
Away 10-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 75.7
FG % 37.6
3PT % 28.6
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 40.6
Ast per game 18.7
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 75-54
Camosun *
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Okanagan *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 63-53
Capilano *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 65-40
Douglas *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 72-51
Langara *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 91-27
CBC *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
CBC *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
CBC *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Capilano *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 80-66
Capilano *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 63-43
Okanagan *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 96-41
Okanagan *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 74-49
Douglas *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Douglas *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 83-62
Langara *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 92-34
Langara *
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 73-63
Camosun *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 73-42
Camosun *
H
* Conference