2019-20 VIU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Sat Sep 28
vs
UFV Cascades #
@ VIU Gymnasium
7:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
UFV Cascades #
@ VIU Gymnasium
12:00 PM
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
UNBC Timberwolves #
@ TBA
6:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
UNBC Timberwolves #
@ VIU Gymnasium
6:30 PM
N
Thu Oct 10
vs
UVIC #
@ CARSA, Victoria
6:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Evergreen State #
@ VIU Gymnasium
6:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Evergreen State #
@ VIU Gymnasium
3:00 PM
N
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Camosun *
6:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 18
vs
Okanagan *
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Camosun *
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference