2019-20 VIU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 5-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 38.3
3PT % 34.6
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 15.8
September
Sat Sep 28
vs
UFV Cascades #
@ VIU Gymnasium
7:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
UFV Cascades #
@ VIU Gymnasium
12:00 PM
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
UNBC Timberwolves #
@ Nanaimo Christian School
6:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
UNBC Timberwolves #
@ VIU Gymnasium
Final
L, 78-62
N
Thu Oct 10
vs
UVIC #
@ CARSA, Victoria
6:00 PM
N
November
December
Wed Dec 18
at
St Martin's (Div 2) #
Final
L, 72-62
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Lindfield Univ. (Div 3) #
Final
L, 70-56
A
January
Sun Jan 05
at
Dickinson State (NAIA) #
Final
W, 71-59
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Capilano *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
CBC *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Camosun *
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference