2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-2-5
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-2-5
Pct. .625
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-2-2
Away 3-0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .149
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 1.08
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
T, 1-1
Capilano *
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
T, 0-0
Langara *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Douglas *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Douglas *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Langara *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Langara *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Capilano *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Douglas *
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
T, 2-2
Douglas *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Langara *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Capilano *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Capilano *
H
* Conference