Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

Sat Jan 25
8:00 PM
at Capilano
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Capilano
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
vs. CBC
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. CBC
Fri Feb 14
8:00 PM
at Langara
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Langara
Fri Feb 21
8:00 PM
vs. Camosun
Sat Feb 22
7:00 PM
vs. Camosun
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
Final - OT
vs. Douglas W, 89-82
MBB Gold Medal Game
Thu Mar 14
Final
at SAIT W, 102-84
Match 2 - Quarter Final / Quart de finale
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Vanier W, 85-83
Match 7 - Semi Final / Demi-finale
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Sheridan W, 85-82
Championship Final / Finale du championnat
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Concordia W, 85-71
@ Nanaimo Christian School
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Concordia W, 102-76
@ VIU Gymnasium
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. TWU Spartans W, 90-89
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. TWU Spartans L, 118-85
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Douglas L, 105-85
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Capilano W, 75-68
Fri Nov 08
Final
at CBC W, 92-69
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Okanagan W, 102-74
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Langara W, 100-84
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Camosun W, 84-58
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Whatcom CC W, 95-64
@ VIU Gym
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. Whatcom CC W, 83-66
@ VIU Gym
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Douglas W, 95-80
Sun Jan 12
Final
at Douglas L, 105-99
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Okanagan W, 97-70
Sun Jan 19
Final
vs. Okanagan W, 98-76
View Full Schedule

Live Coverage Button