Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

Fri Oct 04
8:00 PM
vs. Concordia
@ Nanaimo Christian School
Sat Oct 05
8:30 PM
vs. Concordia
@ VIU Gymnasium
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Warner Pacific
@ Portland, OR
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Warner Pacific
@ Portland, OR
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
vs. Douglas
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
vs. Capilano
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM
at CBC
Sat Nov 09
7:00 PM
at Okanagan
Sat Nov 16
8:00 PM
vs. Langara
Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM
at Camosun
Sat Dec 28
7:00 PM
vs. Whatcom CC
@ VIU Gymnasium
Sun Dec 29
12:00 PM
vs. Whatcom CC
@ VIU Gymnasium
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Douglas
Sun Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Douglas
Sat Jan 18
8:00 PM
vs. Okanagan
Sun Jan 19
2:00 PM
vs. Okanagan
Sat Jan 25
8:00 PM
at Capilano
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Capilano
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
vs. CBC
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. CBC
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Douglas W, 88-66
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Langara W, 103-83
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. CBC W, 89-79
Fri Jan 04
Final
at CBC W, 109-86
Sat Jan 05
Final
at CBC W, 107-91
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Capilano W, 113-87
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Capilano W, 115-88
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Okanagan W, 94-80
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Okanagan W, 88-71
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Douglas W, 92-72
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Douglas W, 98-74
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Langara W, 95-74
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Langara W, 107-106
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Camosun L, 97-68
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Camosun W, 90-71
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Camosun W, 90-67
MBB Semi-Final 2
Sat Mar 02
Final - OT
vs. Douglas W, 89-82
MBB Gold Medal Game
Thu Mar 14
Final
at SAIT W, 102-84
Match 2 - Quarter Final / Quart de finale
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Vanier W, 85-83
Match 7 - Semi Final / Demi-finale
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Sheridan W, 85-82
Championship Final / Finale du championnat
View Full Schedule

Live Coverage Button