Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

No events to show.
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Fanshawe W, 3-1
@ Red Deer College (Red Deer, AB) Kings Christmas Tournament - Day 3
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Capilano W, 3-0
25-16, 25-15, 25-20
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Capilano L, 3-2
27-25, 25-17, 19-25, 14-25, 15-12
Fri Jan 11
Final
at CBC W, 3-2
26-24, 24-26, 23-25, 26-24, 15-7
Sat Jan 12
Final
at CBC W, 3-0
25-16, 25-16, 25-22
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Douglas L, 3-0
25-14, 25-20, 25-22
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Douglas L, 3-2
25-19, 23-25, 25-20, 23-25, 15-8
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. UFV W, 3-2
25-21, 21-25, 25-21, 30-32, 15-6
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. UFV W, 3-0
26-24, 25-15, 25-22
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. COTR W, 3-0
25-12, 25-20, 25-23
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. COTR W, 3-0
25-20, 25-23, 25-19
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Camosun W, 3-2
26-24, 29-27, 22-25, 16-25, 15-10
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Camosun L, 3-0
25-22, 25-23, 25-23
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. COTR W, 3-0
MVB Quarter-Final 2. 25-11, 25-19, 25-21.
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Douglas W, 3-1
MVB Semi-Final 2. 25-22, 25-21, 23-25, 25-17.
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Camosun W, 3-1
MVB Gold Medal Match. 25-21, 21-25, 25-15, 25-19.
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Humber W, 3-0
25-22, 25-22, 25-23
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Red Deer College L, 3-0
25-23, 25-20, 26-24
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Outaouais W, 3-0
26-24, 25-18, 25-21
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 3-2
20-25, 20-25, 25-22, 30-28, 14-16
View Full Schedule

Live Coverage Button