Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

No events to show.
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Douglas L, 3-1
25-23, 19-25, 25-21, 25-16
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Douglas L, 3-2
25-21, 25-18, 21-25, 22-25, 15-5
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. COTR W, 3-0
25-13, 25-23, 26-24
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. COTR W, 3-0
25-22, 25-23, 25-18
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. CBC W, 3-1
25-23, 23-25, 25-21, 25-23
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. CBC W, 3-0
25-15, 25-14, 25-6
Fri Jan 10
Final
at UFV W, 3-1
20-25, 25-21, 25-17, 25-21
Sat Jan 11
Final
at UFV W, 3-0
25-16, 25-23, 25-13
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Douglas W, 3-0
25-23, 25-19, 25-19
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Douglas W, 3-1
21-25, 25-22, 25-16, 25-14
Fri Jan 24
Final
at COTR W, 3-1
29-27, 20-25, 29-27, 25-17
Sat Jan 25
Final
at COTR W, 3-2
23-25, 25-23, 25-12, 21-25, 15-13
Fri Jan 31
Final
at CBC W, 3-0
28-26, 25-19, 25-20
Sat Feb 01
Final
at CBC W, 3-1
25-17, 25-27, 25-17, 25-22
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Capilano L, 3-1
18-25, 25-18, 25-22, 27-25
Sun Feb 09
Final
vs. Capilano W, 3-1
26-24, 25-15, 19-25, 25-23
Fri Feb 14
Final
at Camosun L, 3-1
25-20, 25-20, 20-25, 25-21
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Camosun W, 3-2
25-19, 15-25, 32-24, 25-23, 15-6
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Capilano L, 3-2
MVB Semi-Final 1
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Douglas L, 3-2
Men's Bronze Medal Match
View Full Schedule

Live Coverage Button