Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Capilano
Sun Sep 22
TBA
at Langara
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Douglas
Sun Sep 29
11:30 AM
vs. Douglas
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Langara
View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Nanaimo United W, 5-1
@ NDSS Turf
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Capilano W, 2-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Capilano T, 2-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Langara W, 1-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Douglas T, 1-1
View Full Schedule

Live Coverage Button