Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Capilano
Sun Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Capilano
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. CBC
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. CBC
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Langara
View Full Schedule
Sun Jan 05
Final
at Dickinson State (NAIA) W, 71-59
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Douglas W, 72-46
Sun Jan 12
Final
at Douglas W, 72-53
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Okanagan W, 80-54
Sun Jan 19
Final
vs. Okanagan W, 83-59
View Full Schedule

Live Coverage Button