Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
at COTR
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at COTR
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at CBC
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at CBC
Sat Feb 08
6:00 PM
vs. Capilano
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. CBC W, 3-0
25-15, 25-20, 27-25
Fri Jan 10
Final
at UFV W, 3-0
25-8, 25-19, 25-22
Sat Jan 11
Final
at UFV W, 3-0
25-20, 25-16, 25-22
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Douglas W, 3-0
25-12, 25-20, 25-23
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Douglas W, 3-0
25-15, 25-19, 25-19
View Full Schedule

Live Coverage Button