Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

No events to show.
Sun Aug 11
Final
vs. Peninsula Pirates T, 0-0
@ Merle Logan Turf
Tue Aug 13
Final
vs. UNBC Timberwolves L, 3-2
@ Mill Bay
Fri Aug 16
Final
vs. UVIC Vikes L, 6-0
@ Centennial Stadium
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Nanaimo United L, 4-1
@ Merle Logan Turf
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Capilano T, 2-2
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Capilano W, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Langara L, 2-1
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Douglas W, 5-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Capilano T, 2-2
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Langara W, 2-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Douglas W, 1-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Douglas L, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Langara W, 3-1
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Langara W, 4-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Capilano W, 3-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Douglas L, 2-0
Sat Oct 26
2nd half - 90:00
vs. Douglas 0-1
Men's Gold Medal Game
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Lethbridge College W, 2-1
Match 2 - Quarter Final / Quart de finale
Thu Nov 07
Final - PK Away
at Humber W, 2-1
Match 7 - Semi Final / Demi-finale
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Durham L, 3-2
Championship Final / Finale du championnat
View Full Schedule

Live Coverage Button