Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

No events to show.
Fri Oct 04
7:30pm
4 VIU Mariners
2 vs. UVIC Vikes
@ Ian Stewart Complex
Fri Oct 11
7:00pm
4 VIU Mariners
5 vs. SFU Clan
@ Copeland Arena
Sat Oct 12
7:00pm
4 VIU Mariners
5 vs. TWU Spartans
@ Langley Events Centre
Fri Oct 18
7:00pm
6 VIU Mariners
5 vs. SFU Clan
@ Bill Copeland Arena OT
Sat Oct 19
2:00PM
5 VIU Mariners
6 at TWU Spartans
Sat Oct 26
7:15pm
4 VIU Mariners
5 vs. Selkirk Saints
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Fri Nov 01
7:30pm
2 VIU Mariners
5 vs. UVIC Vikes
@ Ian Stewart Complex
Sat Nov 09
8:00pm
5 VIU Mariners
2 vs. SFU Clan
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Fri Nov 22
7:00pm
4 VIU Mariners
2 at SFU Clan
Sat Nov 23
3:00PM
2 VIU Mariners
1 at SFU Clan
Sat Nov 30
7:15pm
3 VIU Mariners
2 vs. Selkirk Saints
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Fri Jan 10
7:15pm
2 VIU Mariners
4 vs. Selkirk Saints
@ Castlegar Rec Centre
Sat Jan 11
7:15pm
3 VIU Mariners
2 vs. Selkirk Saints
@ Castlegar Rec Centre
Fri Jan 24
7:30pm
4 VIU Mariners
1 vs. UVIC Vikes
@ Ian Stewart Complex
Sat Feb 01
7:15pm
5 TWU Spartans
1 vs. VIU Mariners
Sat Feb 15
7:15pm
2 TWU Spartans
3 vs. VIU Mariners
Sun Feb 16
4:00PM
2 TWU Spartans
3 vs. VIU Mariners
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sat Feb 22
7:15pm
5 TWU Spartans
2 vs. VIU Mariners
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sat Feb 29
7:15pm
2 Selkirk Saints
3 vs. VIU Mariners
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sun Mar 01
4:00pm
2 UVIC Vikes
3 vs. VIU Mariners
@ Frank Crane Arena
View Full Schedule

Live Coverage Button