Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

Fri Sep 20
7:00pm
VIU Mariners
vs. UVIC Vikes
@ Ian Stewart Complex Exhibition
Sat Sep 21
7:00pm
VIU Mariners
vs. UVIC Vikes
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre Exhibition
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 24
7:15pm
at TWU Spartans 3-2 L
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sat Dec 01
7:15pm
at Selkirk Saints 4-3 L
@ Beaver Valley Arena
Sun Dec 02
7:00pm
at Selkirk Saints 3-1 W
@ Nelson & District Complex
Fri Jan 04
7:30pm
at UVIC Vikes 9-6 W
@ Ian Stewart Complex
Sat Jan 05
7:15pm
at UVIC Vikes 5-4 SO W
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Fri Jan 11
7:00pm
at TWU Spartans 3-2 OT L
@ Langely Events Centre
Sat Jan 12
7:00pm
at TWU Spartans 4-0 L
@ Langely Events Centre
Sat Jan 19
7:15pm
at SFU Clan 5-4 W
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sat Jan 26
7:15pm
at Selkirk Saints 5-4 SO W
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sat Feb 02
7:15pm
at SFU Clan 5-2 W
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Fri Feb 08
7:00pm
at Selkirk Saints 6-5 L
@ Castlegar Rec Centre
Sat Feb 09
7:00pm
at Selkirk Saints 4-2 L
@ Castlegar Rec Centre
Fri Feb 15
7:15pm
at SFU Clan 6-2 L
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sat Feb 16
7:15pm
at TWU Spartans 3-2 L
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Fri Mar 08
7:00pm
at Selkirk Saints 6-1 W
@ Castlegar Rec Centre Playoff Semi-Finals
Sat Mar 09
7:00pm
at Selkirk Saints 3-2 W
@ Castlegar Rec Centre Playoff Semi-Finals
Thu Mar 14
7:00pm
at TWU Spartans 3-2 L
@ Langley Events Centre Playoff Finals (GM 1)
View Full Schedule

Live Coverage Button