Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

No events to show.
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Camosun W, 3-2
25-19, 15-25, 32-24, 25-23, 15-6
Sun Feb 16
4:00PM
2 TWU Spartans
3 vs. VIU Mariners
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Capilano L, 3-2
MVB Semi-Final 1
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. UFV W, 3-0
25-13, 25-16, 25-13
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Camosun W, 97-71
Fri Feb 21
Final
vs. Camosun W, 85-67
Sat Feb 22
7:15pm
5 TWU Spartans
2 vs. VIU Mariners
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Douglas L, 3-2
Men's Bronze Medal Match
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Camosun W, 74-45
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Camosun W, 3-1
Gold Medal Match
Sat Feb 22
Final - OT
vs. Camosun W, 111-106
Fri Feb 28
Final
vs. Okanagan W, 88-80
Men's Semi-Final 1
Fri Feb 28
Final
vs. Camosun W, 74-51
WBB Semi-Final 2
Sat Feb 29
7:15pm
2 Selkirk Saints
3 vs. VIU Mariners
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Capilano W, 60-53
WBB Gold Medal Game
Sat Feb 29
Final
at Douglas L, 97-89
MBB Gold Medal Game
Sun Mar 01
4:00pm
2 UVIC Vikes
3 vs. VIU Mariners
@ Frank Crane Arena
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Édouard-Montpetit W, 3-0
Match 1 - Quarter-final / Quart-de-finale
Fri Mar 13
Final
vs. Fanshawe W, 3-1
Match 7 - Semi-final / Demi-finale
Sat Mar 14
Final
vs. Garneau W, 3-1
Championship Final / Finale du championnat
View Full Schedule