Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
at Capilano
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Warner Pacific
@ Portland, OR
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
at Capilano
Sat Oct 26
7:15pm
VIU Mariners
vs. Selkirk Saints
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Warner Pacific
@ Portland, OR
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Capilano
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Camosun
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
at Capilano
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Douglas
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
vs. Douglas
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
vs. Douglas
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
at Douglas
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Douglas
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Capilano
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
vs. Capilano
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
at Douglas
Thu Nov 07
6:00 PM
vs. COTR
Thu Nov 07
8:00 PM
vs. COTR
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
vs. COTR
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at CBC
View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 11
7:00pm
4 VIU Mariners
5 vs. SFU Clan
@ Copeland Arena
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Camosun W, 3-1
25-27, 26-24, 25-19, 25-21
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Camosun L, 3-0
25-20, 28-26, 25-17
Sat Oct 12
7:00pm
4 VIU Mariners
5 vs. TWU Spartans
@ Langley Events Centre
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Camosun W, 3-0
25-20, 25-15, 25-12
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Camosun L, 3-2
18-25, 20-25, 25-20, 25-22, 15-9
Fri Oct 18
7:00pm
6 VIU Mariners
5 vs. SFU Clan
@ Bill Copeland Arena OT
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. UFV W, 3-0
19-25, 21-25, 21-25
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. UFV W, 3-0
14-25, 20-25, 21-25
Sat Oct 19
2:00PM
5 VIU Mariners
6 at TWU Spartans
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. UFV W, 3-2
22-25, 25-16, 25-20, 24-26, 15-9
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Capilano L, 1-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. UFV W, 3-0
28-26, 25-16, 25-22
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Capilano W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. TWU Spartans W, 90-89
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Douglas W, 2-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. TWU Spartans L, 118-85
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Douglas L, 2-0
Wed Oct 23
3rd - 08:31
vs. Camosun 53-34
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Camosun W, 54-34
@ VIU
View Full Schedule