Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

Wed Apr 24
12noon
vs. UFV Cascades
@ Delair Park, Abbotsford
Wed Apr 24
3pm
vs. UFV Cascades
@ Delair Park, Abbotsford
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. TRU WolfPack
@ Serauxmen Stadium
Sat Apr 27
4:00PM
vs. TRU WolfPack
@ Serauxmen Stadium
Sun Apr 28
11:05AM
vs. TRU WolfPack
@ Serauxmen Stadium
Sun Apr 28
2:05PM
vs. TRU WolfPack
@ Serauxmen Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 15
Final - OT
vs. St. Clair W, 93-89
Match 5 - Bronze Quarter Final / Quart de finale bronze
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Vanier W, 85-83
Match 7 - Semi Final / Demi-finale
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 71-61
Match 10 - Bronze Semi Final / Demi-finale bronze
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Dawson L, 74-64
Bronze Medal Match / Match de bronze
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Sheridan W, 85-82
Championship Final / Finale du championnat
Fri Mar 22
3:05PM
vs. UFV Cascades W, 5-4
@ Serauxman Stadium
Sat Mar 23
12:00PM
vs. UFV Cascades L, 6-1
@ Fairfield Park, Chilliwack
Sat Mar 23
3:00PM
vs. UFV Cascades L, 2-1
@ Fairfield Park, Chilliwack
Sat Mar 30
12:05PM
vs. PBA Dawgs W, 2-1
@ Serauxmen Stadium
Sat Mar 30
3:05PM
vs. PBA Dawgs L, 5-0
@ Serauxmen Stadium
Sun Mar 31
10:05AM
vs. PBA Dawgs L, 9-5
@ Serauxmen Stadium
Sun Mar 31
1:05PM
vs. PBA Dawgs W, 9-4
@ Serauxmen Stadium
Sun Apr 07
11:05AM
vs. Edmonton Collegiate W, 10-0
@ Serauxmen Stadium
Sun Apr 07
2:05PM
vs. Edmonton Collegiate W, 14-9
@ Serauxmen Stadium
Sat Apr 13
Cancelled
vs. OC Coyotes
@ Elks Stadium, Kelowna
Sat Apr 13
3:00PM
vs. OC Coyotes L, 9-4
@ Elks Stadium, Kelowna
Sun Apr 14
11:05AM
vs. OC Coyotes L, 6-2
@ Elks Stadium, Kelowna
Sun Apr 14
2:00PM
vs. OC Coyotes L, 10-3
@ Elks Stadium, Kelowna
Wed Apr 17
12:05PM
vs. UFV Cascades W, 6-2
@ Serauxmen Stadium
Wed Apr 17
3:05PM
vs. UFV Cascades L, 9-8
@ Serauxmen Stadium
View Full Schedule