Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
at COTR
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
at COTR
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at COTR
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at COTR
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Capilano
Sat Jan 25
8:00 PM
at Capilano
Sun Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Capilano
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Capilano
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at CBC
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
at CBC
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at CBC
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at CBC
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. CBC
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
vs. CBC
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. CBC
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. CBC
Sat Feb 08
6:00 PM
vs. Capilano
Sat Feb 08
8:00 PM
vs. Capilano
Sun Feb 09
1:00 PM
vs. Capilano
Sun Feb 09
3:00 PM
vs. Capilano
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Northwest Univ. (NAIA) W, 69-54
Sun Jan 05
Final
at Dickinson State (NAIA) W, 71-59
Fri Jan 10
7:15pm
2 VIU Mariners
4 vs. Selkirk Saints
@ Castlegar Rec Centre
Fri Jan 10
Final
at UFV W, 3-1
20-25, 25-21, 25-17, 25-21
Fri Jan 10
Final
at UFV W, 3-0
25-8, 25-19, 25-22
Sat Jan 11
7:15pm
3 VIU Mariners
2 vs. Selkirk Saints
@ Castlegar Rec Centre
Sat Jan 11
Final
at UFV W, 3-0
25-20, 25-16, 25-22
Sat Jan 11
Final
at UFV W, 3-0
25-16, 25-23, 25-13
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Douglas W, 72-46
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Douglas W, 95-80
Sun Jan 12
Final
at Douglas W, 72-53
Sun Jan 12
Final
at Douglas L, 105-99
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Douglas W, 3-0
25-12, 25-20, 25-23
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Douglas W, 3-0
25-23, 25-19, 25-19
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Douglas W, 3-0
25-15, 25-19, 25-19
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Douglas W, 3-1
21-25, 25-22, 25-16, 25-14
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Okanagan W, 80-54
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Okanagan W, 97-70
Sun Jan 19
Final
vs. Okanagan W, 83-59
Sun Jan 19
Final
vs. Okanagan W, 98-76
View Full Schedule